It’s Officially 2013!

Happy New 2013! ☺

Happy  2013! ☺

How was your year so far? Mine’s going great!:) Our family’s done eating our Media Noche and I am now back here in my room. Haha! Eat and run? There are wines downstairs but I don’t drink wine so it’s an  alcohol free celebration for me. Ohh I wonder how many pounds I gained these holidays! :( Anyway.. I have to remember to prepare my uniform for January 3. It’s my orientation day. Welcome once more to the world of nursing, Cherry. Weeee! :”)

Now, let’s start the year right people!

I love reading your comments!

