I was worrying a while ago — I’m a worrier, surprise, surprise and so I just lay down with my dog on the floor and just wandered away. After some time, I went online and tried researching what to do to stop myself from worrying and I had come up with a lot of websites. I am working on right now is a youtube video of Noah Hammond  and I feel light and energized already. Later on, I will read self help article from helpguide.org because I find it really, uhm, helpful. :D  I must write this down because a million of things are going through inside my mind that I might forget. I want to stop worrying and I want to be better. So, here’s to a fresh wave of energy!

I love reading your comments!

