Rain Makes People Blue

I was feeling exceptionally sad today. Maybe it’s the fact that it’s raining. My music isn’t even on yet and I feel so blue – Royal Blue. The rain does that to you sometimes doesn’t it? Drops down 100 points from your EQ. I can’t even force myself to smile. And I have a class later, how can I force myself to smile and be sociable if I feel crap inside?

I miss him so much. I miss his presence so much it makes me cry.

He called me a while ago to try and make me smile. He said in a colorful voice “I miss you babygirl!”. We have our own way of saying it, like a sing-song voice. “I love you!” He said. And you know what? I smiled and cried at the same time. I was sniffling and he thought I had a cold. I didn’t told him that I was tearing up because he’d get worried. So we chatted for a while before I let him go so he could get some dinner.
My boyfriend is so sweet, I get diabetes just buy sitting near him. :)

It’s cold and it’s raining outside and here I am missing his hugs and kisses.
I want to cuddle and watch movies and sleep on his arms, while he checks on me and tries to keep me awake.
I just laugh at him instead and try to keep my eyes open, while deep inside I’m telling him..
I don’t care about the movie, silly, I just want to cuddle with you. It’s so relaxing and serene..♥


I miss you. :(

Have you ever missed somebody so much it made you cry?
Did somebody made you smile, but you ended up getting sadder instead?

I love reading your comments!

