New Routine

It’s 3:40 in the morning and I’m still awake. I have realized yesterday that I cannot continue to work until 12am and expect myself to get up at 5am, sleep at 7am and wake up again at 12pm to work till 12am.
Wash and repeat.
So I decided to embrace the night duty and sleep at 6am after I have cooked breakfast for my sister, and then wake up again at 2pm. Prepare for a while and start working at 7. So I have to skip lunch and just prepare dinner for my sister and I.

I still don’t know if this routine would work, I hope it does. For the mean time, I have a news. I’ve decided to look for another website to waste my time on, so here I am signing up for Pinterest and 20SB. :D More sleepless nights to come I guess?:)

I still have to do a lot of stuffs, here on my blog and out in the real world. I’ll list them down now and do them while I still have time. I have a feeling I’m running out of it.

2 thoughts on “New Routine

  1. Kimmy says:

    My routine is screwed up.
    I now feel as though I have time to breathe and do the things that I want to do. But I feel as though the minute I get started time runs away.
    Sucks.

I love reading your comments!

