Picture Day at Work

Copied from a notepad dated June 14, 2012.

It’s my second day of training and I’m horribly early because I’m still adjusting myself with my commuting time. I will probably leave the house 15 minutes later tomorrow so I won’t be sitting here bummed. But, so far it’s great!:) I almost forgot to claim my ID from the guard last night and completely forgot the attendance sheet today, but other than that, it’s good.
I’m teacher Ava by the way. *waves*
Yup that’s my teaching name because we were supposed to pick one and no name should be the same inside the office.
I like that name. Ava.
Everybody’s asking me where I got it. I told them I just thought of it and nothing more. But him and I knows better ;)

Yesterday, on the training,  we talked about the basic stuffs about the Japanese culture . Also about how to talk to them, address them and such. It was a long day but very interesting nevertheless. I learned a lot about their amazing culture but it just makes me love my culture more. Not that ours is better, its just that I like it better.

Today is our pictorial day. Or should I say, my pictorial day? My training partner has a different training schedule from me, so from here on, I would be training alone. *sobs*
Anyway, yes today is my pictorial day. So here I am, looking brand new and all.
It would be put up at our own profile page on the Japanese website with our picture, introduction and short video spiel so I’m so excited on how that would turn out :)

Do you think I should post my profile here for our Japanese friends?

So what now? 5 minutes to go before we start. Goodluck to me and to my training.
See you!

I love reading your comments!

