Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow

I just got home from PGH. I took their NPE or Nursing Proficiency Exam today at nine in the morning. Well, to tell you the truth, it wasn’t as hard as I expected. Though it wasn’t entirely easy, but for a “nursing” exam it was okay. The allotted time for the exam was only 30 minutes so guess how many items there was. I just searched 3 items on google and turns out, I already have 3 points! Yey  Me!☺

Well, the official result will be on July 16, two days from my boyfriend’s birthday and two days to go until our 4th month anniversary.

I am a bit tired now, because I slept late and I woke up early so I think I will have to grab some shut eye before heading to my Training in Ayala. That would run till 9pm so I need some rest.
I think today we’ll do some mock lessons in front of the camera so good luck with that.

Oh, by the way, last night…
Last night, my trainer was so enthusiastic about my progress that I went home smiling. I was excited because I felt that I was really on to something. But then that ended.

Last night, him and me fought about something. I told him about some things he could be better at but he didn’t listen, as I expected.

And now, I am kind of pissed off that he slept through our lunch date. That’s all I got to say.

Out. See you tomorrow!

P.S.
I love how I just added “Work” as a blog tag :)

I love reading your comments!

