11.11.11 11:11

Today people went gaga over the date. What’s with 11? Well, for those who has no idea about it, it has something to do with asking for a wish every 11:11. And there you go, the date aligned with it perfectly and it will only happen again on 2111.
Do I believe in this? Well, not really. I do believe in prayers though.
With that being said, yes I don’t have a “big wish” prepared for later, not because I don’t believe in it, because I had wished on it once upon a time. I did not prepare because the truth is, I have nothing else to ask for. I may have a list of things I want, but right now, I am thinking of them one by one and I am realizing that I am perfectly fine and happy with where I am right now.

Here we go: 11/11/11 11:11 PM wish: World Peace.

I love reading your comments!

