To this boy I know,

You have no idea how long I’ve been wanting to hear your words and be able to believe it. Maybe deep in my heart I already do, I just don’t want to give up that single doubt in my head that it might not be true. You have no inkling on how good you make me feel all over. You know the tingling feeling you get that kinda starts from behind your ears down to your toes? That’s it. Every. Single. Time. I think I am being unfair for not believing how a person can fall with such a short period of time, because here I am, writing this to you, not even sure if it would reach you. You know how well done is better than well said? Well, kid you do best in both. And I am amazed on how you pull it off. Though I get sad sometimes with the idea that what we have is just borrowed time, I still can’t shake the feeling that I have to be here and keep you smiling. It’s like the humanity depends on it. If it’s true that we get what we deserve then I must have been a darn good person, because I don’t know what I did to deserve you. Or maybe, you’ve been real good to deserve me, eh? Either way, I just wanted to tell you one thing, kid, I feel the same way you do and it travels inside me, in every vein, in every nerve, in every single cell. Though I still can’t say it, I won’t deny it anymore. I know deep in my heart, I am feeling it. Kid, I do love you too. That’s it. That simple.

I love reading your comments!

