Today is Still Null

I’m on my bed, lying on my stomach. Feeling a little bit sad, a little bit discouraged, a little bit down.
I don’t know what’s missing. I don’t know why.
I feel pain, a small one, in my heart. I want to run or go somewhere I don’t belong.
I feel a bit tired and a bit weepy. A bit confused and bit, a smaller bit, hopeful.
Did I make a standard too high for myself? Dreams too impossible to take? Did I took the weight of something not mine? Did I forget that I have me that’s mine?
It feels so silly thinking this way. It makes me sadder than bit I say.
Maybe it’s just that I need some company. Maybe I should go out with something so I could forget me.

Reese’s and Kisses,

I love reading your comments!

