So and So

So I realized just now that most of the time, I start my blog with “So”.
Today I decided to get back on track. Wake up early, catch up on my yoga and do some cooking experiments.
No I did not do that today, I will start that tomorrow :P
I am still halfhearted on that plan though because I don’t like to disappoint myself. If I won’t be able to continue my schedule again, I might lose respect with myself.
I highly doubt that though. I think I can do anything I put my mind into.
So it starts again tomorrow.

Remember the exam I have for this hospital? Well, I was given another chance to retake the essay part. How lucky can one get? I will do good on this one. Review some of the essay questions for Tuesday, 9 am. I won’t be late this time.

I have to sleep early tonight but I have a problem.
I’ve been waiting for this for a long time now. And here it is – I want to play The Sims 3 again!

But I gotta sleep :(
And I have to finish one blog post too.
Decisions, decisions…
Okay. Work now, play tomorrow :)

I love reading your comments!

