The Thing I Can’t Tell You About

I gave my dog a bath today. My sister and I also mopped the whole house. We are now waiting for Wendy’s delivery so we could start our movie marathon :)
I have a confession. Though I am forcing myself not to think about this thing – which I can’t tell you right now, My brain keeps on talking about it. I told my brain to shut up and I tried focusing on other things so I could stop thinking about it and it’s working a little.
I think it’s working a lot.
All I want now, more than ever is a job. That’s it. Nothing more.
I hope soon.

Starving,

I love reading your comments!

