Rant

To tell you the truth, I am pissed right now. But the thing that’s making it worse it that I don’t know why. Oh, wait yeah, I think I do.
Maybe because of the fact that I don’t know where  my life is going right now, or because I am tired of going to the dentist for this freaking root canal, or because I feel like I am running out of time for something I do not know, or maybe because I am tired of cleaning after whatever my dogs ate or ruined or excreted for the matter, or because I’ve made a list of things I want to do and I still haven’t done them yet, could be PMS? Or maybe because I hate myself for hating these things that are happening.
Well, maybe that is it.
There’s no one here to blame but me.
See, I am not even in the mood to rant.

I go to bed now and play Sims on my phone till I die.
See you tomorrow.

I love reading your comments!

