Have a Break

It’s 2 pm and I am stuck at the computer. I should have been cleaning my house. Well, here I go.
Oh. Before that, I shall call Inknovation for inquiries. I waited for them to go online in Y!M but no such luck.
Tomorrow my friend and I will be going to our school to register for a seminar. More errands to run tomorrow. Today, I shall clean the house, bathe and read a book. I miss lying down and reading. So much is going on inside my brain, a lot of things to be done, so I want to rest for a while and drop everything down.

I hope my sister won’t get mad when I clean her room. Seriously, I get suffocated in there.

So, here goes nuthn.

I love reading your comments!

