Missing A Part

I followed this blog a while ago and it was full of soulful posts. Though is was full of pain over a break-up it was a real beauty. I remembered when I had those days, posting a blog entry just comes naturally. Now that I think of it, I’ve never posted something meaningful again after that. It’s just that emotions really help people’s creativity and now that nothing is going on with my life, I don’t have anything to talk about. Well, I could tell you my day to day boring and repetitive duties, but what’s the fun in that? I want to write something from the heart. I’ve lost my ability to do that. I don’t know why. Maybe as I warm-up again to blogging my heart, I would eventually find that place. I would eventually find my inner melodramatic self again. The me I honestly miss.

Till then,

I love reading your comments!

