4 AM

It’s my sister’s first day of classes today. She’s supposed to wake up at 5am and here I am, awake at 4 and still awake an hour later. Maybe subconsciously, I am more excited than her :))
I hope we could get through this year swiftly.
Now I can’t sleep and I’m afraid I will crash later. My friend and I would be going to Sta. Ana hospital and try our luck there. I realy hope and pray that I get in there, not just for training but also for employment later on. Oh well, fingers crossed.

Cherry F.

P.S.
There goes her alarm! It only rang for 3 seconds. It’s a record!:))

Here she goes. I captured her as she goes out of her room :)

I love reading your comments!

