A Singer by Heart

Mall of Asia Seaside Entertainment

So we are here right now in MOA, eating halo-halo at Razon’s. If you are planning to eat at Razon’s I suggest that you just order their specialty and stay away from the rice meals. Anyway, this Razon’s branch is situated right next to Frisco’s where a live band is playing right now. And my dream of singing on stage or at a gig resurfaced again. Not that I’m a great singer, I just love to sing. And also not because I want it as a job to earn, but because it seems fun to do.

Someday, somehow, somewhere I shall fulfill this dream. I know it. :)

I love reading your comments!

