Somebody wants me to read a long ass report on world economy.
I HATE those stuff. I just can’t.
Every time I start to read anything about shares and market I literally get headaches.

Wouldn’t it be nice though to teach her to do her own work?
When I was studying NOBODY was there for me. I have to learn and do and read and summarize and understand everything on my own.
That’s what I’ve been trying to teach her all the time.

-_-
I feel so bad :(
I just can’t.
Ask help from me for anything but that. 

I love reading your comments!

