I am happy to announce that I have succeeded in house breaking my dog!:D

I just made her poop on that specific place once, and now she’s already done it, three times – without me.

How cool is that?

But that’s the funny thing though. Whenever I attach her leash on her and accompany her, she NEVER does it. She would just sniff around until she’ll finally pull me back into the house. I would then remove her leash and leave her alone. The next thing I knew, she’s done.

Amazing. I wonder if I could train her to speak.

No training powers here though, just one brilliant dog :)

I love reading your comments!

