Still sick.

My friends and I planned to go out today. Nursing related stuff. But my other friend is still drunk :)) and I still got colds. So, we agreed to just do it tomorrow.

I realized something today. I am always late right? – hard habit to break. Now I know one of the reasons why. Whenever I have something to do, somewhere to go, I will specifically choose that time to do things I should have done yesterday. And so, my time will run out to prepare therefore I will arrive late.

Today, before I received the text message from my drunk  sleepless friend ;D, I was rummaging through our house to look for this DIY project I want to make. And there I was, burning my time away. Good thing our plans didn’t push through :)

Pliers, Themes and Movie day it is.

Here’s Bear and I tumblring right now, me looking like shit.

I love reading your comments!

