It’s just depressing on how other people tend to suck away all the hope in the world by just simply being negative. The way they pull everybody else down because they see the world differently. And it’s not just a comment on their views, it’s really a statement to do something (or nothing).
I always see the glass half full. It really can help you in ways you can’t imagine. Even if something is not going right. Even if something is really on the highway to hell. Even if I have to force myself to see beyond it. I would.
I just can’t believe that there are people who are so pessimistic that they would go out of their way just to pull everybody else down on their pit.

If I could have one wish, I’d wish that every single person in this world would have the enlightenment to see the things beyond the ugly stuff, and count their blessings.
If only all of us are like that, things would be different.

I love reading your comments!

