My dash and my heart is bleeding with glee.

The Kurt and Blaine kiss. And though I don’t watch glee, I’m so glad that the people behind this TV show have the courage to make that shot for the whole world to see. They know it would be controversial, but they took it. And it gives me hope, that maybe this is the start of something. Not only for Kurt and Blaine, but for the world. That they might see something beyond their understanding. That the gay community would be empowered and that they might finally realize that even though many hate them, more people accept them. That maybe, there is still hope for humanity.

One small step for man, one giant leap for mankind.

I love reading your comments!

