My sister and I saw Bieber on my dash.

FACT: I actually don’t know how to spell his last name correctly. I always think twice.

I said, he isn’t so bad. He actually has a cute smile.

NOTE: I don’t hate him, I don’t like him. He’s just another celeb for me. I saw talent when he sang to Usher. His lyricists are the problem.

And why am I explaining myself?
Hah :P

Going back.
So my sister who hates Justin’s guts of course made a rude comment.
And then she said..actually, he looks like _____ (one of my exes).
And I said…WHAT THE FUCK?

No way. He doesn’t. Well 5%. And that’s it.
Move on people.
Git!

I love reading your comments!

