I’ve been watching House for days now I’ve reached Season 5 and I am feeling the dread because I’ll have no more House to watch after Season 6.

Watching it makes me think if there’s a tumor in my brain making me like this. Haha :P
Maybe I just need more vitamins.
Maybe I just need more sun.
Maybe I just need more muchness.
Maybe I just need you.

Who?

I am thinking of making a blog that nobody knows here on tumblr. Like a secret blog that will showcase things I cannot/would not post here. Because there are people I know who knows this blog already and, I don’t know. I just…I don’t know.
Maybe I just need someplace I want to keep for myself. Sometimes it’s nice to feel alone inside your brain. Oh well.. Maybe I would!:)
Goodluck in finding that!

I love reading your comments!

