I want a book ;(
I would love that Paulo Coelho collection I saw at Powerbooks the other day.
Dayum 2,500 to keep me entertained for a week.

Eh.

While people waste it on bags and shoes (okay I love shoes.) I would waste mine on books. Can I say this enough?

Now that I think I’ve wrung all my creative juices on my other blog, I shall retire.
Oh, I remembered something. The contest my friends and I joined would end tomorrow! Jan 15. Or was it 19?

Oh well.
Off to bed now.

I love reading your comments!

