How would I spend my night?

I had finished “The Lost Hero” Last night – which by the way ruined my day! I won’t do spoilers. Read it yourself :)

I am debating on watching a full movie which I have lots of or go to youtube and watch some of the episodes of the TV series I am following.

Or I should just go and talk to some random strangers again at Messenger ;) Hmm, don’t think so. They just piss me off.

Today my friend and I went to BIR, passed by PGH and then went for icecream.
That’s what happened. And now I am back to boring day.
I miss SOCO, Badtrip and Badgirl ;) *Wink, Wink*

Maybe I should go get some sleep. Wake up early tomorrow and have breakfast for a change. Yes?

I am so random right now, I might just call you.

Hey you stranger!
Talk to me.

I love reading your comments!

