WHAT IS LIFE?

It’s 12pm. I just woke up. Earliest in days. I am so bored. If only I could do something and go somewhere in the blink of an eye, I would! But nooo. I have to be lazy to go out too.:P Still have lotsa works to do. Gateways story’s ending is near. And guess who installed Create A World?:D Still getting the hang of it. I might not be able to build my town until next year. It’s hard! T_T Anyways..

Still haven’t eaten anything, will go take a shower now and will try to open my to do list later. Then stories. Then Play. Oh yeah, food. Then…

Ugh.

WHAT IS LIFE?

I love reading your comments!

