Matrix trilogy now showing ;)

I just finished writing another episode of Gateways on www.simmerforever.tumblr.com
This one is the most aggressive part by far. My sister, the first person who gets to read my stories is reading it now. She actually sees the typographic, spelling and grammatical errors in my stories because I rarely proofread. I write my stories on the spot on tumblr and get excited to post them too much.

Anyway, we’ll be watching Matrix after she’s done. We’ve watched Tron last time, and I told her I know a movie just like it, but better. :)

See yah!:D

BTW, my sister’s done reading and she said it was rated R. What?
:P

I love reading your comments!

