Why is it so uncomfortable for me to meet other people? And I mean strangers. It’s like, I don’t know what to tell them. I don’t know what to say about me. I don know what to say to the statement “So, tell me about yourself.” Not that somebody asked me this, It’s just that I tried asking it to myself and I end up wondering what to tell. Is it just me or there are also people who feels that way? I just feel that I don’t have anything interesting going on. I feel that my life is totally repetitive and boring and I don’t think that what I’d share would interest anybody. Is it just me…?

I love reading your comments!

